

SANCHAR NIGAM EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION KERALA CIRCLE

(Recognised Majority Association of Executives in BSNL) SNEA Bhavan, Dharmalayam Road, TVM-695001

Circle President George Varghese DGM, Ernakulam Mob: 9447162900 Circle SecretaryCircle TreasurerJithesh.K.PSuneer.SSDE, KannurAO, Circle OfficeMob: 9447707475Mob: 9447341693

No.SNEA/Kerala/2018-19/II/79 dated 29/02/2020

To The CGMT, BSNL, Kerala Circle Trivandrum

Sir,

Sub: Consideration of Pending Transfer Requests reg:

As discussed in the meeting held with this Association on 26/02/2020, we put forward the following Transfer Requests received for kind consideration. It is learnt that based on the above meeting with us, Circle Office has already initiated the process of assessing the request transfers and we thank Administration for this positive response.

For the Transfer requests received from the officers :

- who completed two years of service in present BA, we request to kindly consider immediately.
- who did not complete the two years service in the present BA, we suggest to consider the cases on compassionate basis or if the request is to the shortage BAs in the post VRS scenario (based on the per line availability).

List of Request Transfers									
S No	No	Name	Desgn	Working BA	Requested BA				
1	1	Susmitha G	JAO	ALP	ENK				
2	2	Keerthi Sundar	JAO	ALP	TVM				
3	З	Zeenath Rasheed	JAO	MRX	ENK				
4	4	Rahul Dev R S	JAO	PGT	TVM				
5	5	Agesh Das D	JAO	PGT	ALP				
6	6	Midhun MM	JAO	PGT	ENK				
7	1	Arsha Darshana	JTO	ALP	TVM				
8	2	Sujesh KS	JTO	ALP	ENK OMCR				
9	3	Jayakrishnan JS	JTO	CNN	ALP				
10	4	Shiju C Babu	JTO	КТМ	QLN				
11	5	Daisy PF	JTO	MRX	TCR				
12	6	Suni V Suresh	JTO	MRX	ENK				
13	7	Soumya K Chacko	JTO	MRX	ENK/IDDUKKI				
14	8	Asha M	JTO	MRX	CLT				
15	9	Prasanth P Mohan	JTO	PGT	ENK				
16	10	Hashik AK	JTO	PGT	ENK				
17	11	George Joseph N	JTO	PGT	ENK				

18	12	Vipin C Chandran	OTL	PGT	ENK
19	13	Arun Roy S	JTO	ΡΤΑ	QLN
20	14	Jeevas A S	JTO	ΡΤΑ	QLN
21	15	Jacob K Koshy	JTO	ΡΤΑ	QLN
22	16	Pradeepkumar CG	JTO	QLN	CLT
23	17	Sajeela	JTO	QLN	CLT
24	18	Shiju C Paul	JTO	TCR	CLT/WAYANAD
25	1	Tenson Joseph	SDE	ENK	KTM
26	2	Regitha P Raju	SDE	ENK	KTM Mundakayam
27	3	Rajesh AR	SDE	MRX	TCR
28	4	Jayakumar AS	SDE	КТМ	TVM
29	1	Anitha KL	DE	QLN	TVM
30	2	Manoj Krishnan	DE	QLN	TVM
31	3	Unnikrishnan B	DE	QLN	TVM
32	1	Anilkumar G	JTO Elec	PTA	ALP
33	2	Sunil John	SDE Elec	ENK	KTM
34	3	Vinod Kumar.K	SDE Elec	PTA	КТМ

Thanking You

Sincerely Yours

N

Jithesh.K.P Circle Secretary SNEA Kerala

Copy to

Shri.R.Sathesh, GM (HR&Admin), Kerala Circle